Contact Information

Submit a question or request online

City Manager's Office Staff

Carrie Baierlein
Executive Administrative Assistant
(916) 478-2200
cbaierlein@elkgrovecity.org

Kara Reddig
Deputy City Manager
(916) 478-2249
kreddig@elkgrovecity.org

   
Christopher Jordan
Assistant to the City Manager

(916) 478-2222
cjordan@elkgrovecity.org
Vanessa McGill
Administrative Assistant
(916) 687-3057
vmcgill@elkgrovecity.org
   
Carolyn Hill
Administrative Assistant
(916) 487-2201
carolynhill@elkgrovecity.org

   

Economic Development

 
Darrell Doan
Economic Development Director
(916) 627-3210
ddoan@elkgrovecity.org

Rachael Brown
Economic Development Manager
(916) 478-3690
rbrown@elkgrovecity.org

   

Public Affairs

 
Kristyn Nelson
Public Affairs Manager
(916) 478-2206
(916) 477-0712 Mobile
knelson@elkgrovecity.org
Jodie Moreno
Community Events and Projects Coordinator
(916) 478-3632
jmoreno@elkgrovecity.org
   
Lupe Murrietta
Graphics & Multimedia Program Manager
(916) 478-2299
lmurrietta@elkgrovecity.org
Jordan Haynes
Graphic Designer
(916) 627-3399
jhaynes@elkgrovecity.org
   

Budget

 
Shay Narayan
Budget Manager
(916) 478-2232
snarayan@elkgrovecity.org
Nathan Bagwill
Management Analyst
(916) 627-3424
nbagwill@elkgrovecity.org
   

Human Resources

 
Jacqui Langenberg
Human Resources Manager
(916) 627-3224
jlangenberg@elkgrovecity.org
 
   

Risk Management 

 
Jim Ramsey
Risk Analyst/ADA Coordinator
(916) 478-2250
jramsey@elkgrovecity.org
 

© Elk Grove 2018. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicLive.com