COVID-19 We're open, but City Hall building access is controlled. A face covering is required. Try us online first! COVID-19 Updates

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is empowered to review and approve a wide variety of planning applications, and makes recommendations to the City Council on zone changes, General Plan amendments, and other matters.

Please contact Sandy Kyles (916) 478-3620 or skyles@elkgrovecity.org with questions.

Meetings

The Planning Commission normally meets on the first and third Thursday of every month at 6:00pm in City Council Chambers.

Location

8400 Laguna Palms Way
Elk Grove, CA 95875

View Agendas

Committee Members

The Elk Grove Planning Commission consists of five members appointed by the Mayor, with the approval of the City Council.

Name Email Position
Juan Fernandez jfernandez@elkgrovecity.org
Commissioner
George Murphey  gmurphey@elkgrovecity.org Commissioner
Sandra Poole spoole@elkgrovecity.org
Commissioner
Sergio Robles srobles@elkgrovecity.org Commissioner
Suman Singha ssingha@elkgrovecity.org
Commissioner

© 2021 City of Elk Grove | All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy