Planning Commission

Meeting in session

The Planning Commission is empowered to review and approve a wide variety of planning applications, and makes recommendations to the City Council on zone changes, General Plan amendments, and other matters.

Please contact Sandy Kyles (916) 478-3620 or skyles@elkgrovecity.org with questions.

Committee Members

The Elk Grove Planning Commission consists of five members appointed by the Mayor, with the approval of the City Council.

Name Email Position
Kevin Spease     kspease@elkgrovecity.org      Chair
 Amy Tong atong@elkgrovecity.org
Vice Chair 
Frank Maita fmaita@elkgrovecity.org Commissioner 
 George Murphey  gmurphey@elkgrovecity.org Commissioner
 Mackenzie Wieser mwieser@elkgrovecity.org  Commissioner 

Meetings

The Planning Commission normally meets on the first and third Thursday of every month at 6:00 P.M. in City Council Chambers.

Location:
8400 Laguna Palms Way
Elk Grove, CA 95875.

To view agendas, click here.

© ELK GROVE 2017All Rights Reserved. Privacy PolicyPowered byCivicLive.com